Your hotel in Heidelberg

Grenzhof is classified with four stars. Each of the 35 rooms in the partially historic buildings has an individual layout. Exposed wooden beams are integrated into the overall design of the rooms. The choices of fabrics, accessories and colour schemes demonstrate a great deal of attention to detail in Heidelberg. Enjoy a pleasant start to the day in the light-flooded conservatory or the beer garden in summer. Whether freshly prepared Bircher muesli or home-made breakfast cakes: We also place great importance on the origin and quality of the products. All of our hotel rooms are non-smoking. Parking is available free of charge directly in front of the hotel. Please understand that we do not permit pets in our hotel rooms.

Reception opening times

Monday to Sunday 7 a.m. till 12 p.m., Sundays 8 a.m. till approx. 10 p.m.

Our themed rooms

If you enter the new hotel wing, you will first come to Fireplace-Foyer8. In typical Grenzhof style – with sandstone floors, natural wood and lots of views of the natural surroundings – the fireplace invites you to linger for a while.

Experience the extraordinary, experience the themed rooms at Grenzhof.

Discover now

Our country house rooms

Our main building has twenty cosy, country house style hotel rooms as well as our seventh themed room, the Chestnut Gallery. The country house rooms are decorated with high-quality solid wood furniture. The strong colours of the fabrics give the rooms a rural atmosphere appropriate to the location.

Experience the cosiness of Heidelberg, experience the country house rooms at Grenzhof.

Discover now

Embark on a culinary journey of discovery at our Gutsstube restaurant

Embark on a culinary journey of discovery in Heidelberg and explore the dishes at Grenzhof’s Gutsstube. Allow us to impress you with the quality and creativity of our cuisine.

Restaurant Gutsstube

Experience Grenzhof and Heidelberg with one of our packages

Experience Heidelberg and Grenzhof with one of our packages. Whether active and sporty or romantic, for pleasure or relaxation: Explore our versatile packages.

Grenzhof packages

Ihr Hotel in Heidelberg

Der Grenzhof ist mit 4 Sternen klassifiziert. Jedes der 35 Hotelzimmer in den teilweise historischen Gebäuden hat einen individuellen Grundriss. Tragende Holzkonstruktionen sind offen in das Gesamtbild der Räume integriert. Die Auswahl der Stoffe, die Accessoires, die Farbgebung zeugen von viel Liebe zum Detail in Heidelberg. Im lichtdurchfluteten Wintergarten oder – in den Sommermonaten – im Biergarten können Sie den Tagesanbruch genießen. Ob frisch zubereitetes Bircher Müsli oder hausgebackener Frühstückskuchen: Auch bei der Auswahl der Produkte legen wir großen Wert auf deren Herkunft und Qualität. Alle unsere Hotelzimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer. Parkplätze sind in ausreichender Zahl kostenfrei und direkt vor dem Hotel verfügbar. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir keine Haustiere in unseren Hotelzimmern akzeptieren.

Öffnungszeiten Rezeption

Montag bis Samstag 7:00 bis 24:00 Uhr, sonntags 8:00 bis max. 22:00 Uhr

Unsere Themenzimmer

Betreten Sie den neuen Hoteltrakt, so gelangen Sie zunächst in das „Kamin-Foyer8“. Im typischen Stil des Grenzhof – mit Sandsteinboden, naturbelassenem Holz und vielen Blicken in die umgebende Natur – lädt Sie der Kamin zum gemütlichen Verweilen ein.

Erleben Sie das Außergewöhnliche, erleben Sie die Themenzimmer im Grenzhof.

Jetzt entdecken

Unsere Landhauszimmer

In unserem Haupthaus bieten wir Ihnen 29 Hotelzimmer im gemütlichen Landhausstil sowie unser siebtes Themenzimmer, die Kastanien-Galerie. In den Landhauszimmern erwarten Sie wertige Vollholzmöbel. Kräftige Farben der Stoffe verleihen den Räumen eine, dem Standort angepasste, ländliche Atmosphäre.

Erleben Sie Gemütlichkeit in Heidelberg, erleben Sie die Landhauszimmern im Grenzhof.

Jetzt entdecken

Gehen Sie in unserem Restaurant "Gutsstube" auf kulinarische Entdeckungsreise

Gehen Sie in Heidelberg auf kulinarische Entdeckungsreise, entdecken Sie die Gerichte in der Grenzhöfer "Gutsstube". Lassen Sie sich bei einem Besuch von der Qualität und Kreativität unserer Küche überzeugen.

Restaurant Gutsstube

Erleben Sie den Grenzhof und Heidelberg mit einem unserer Arrangements

Erleben Sie Heidelberg und den Grenzhof mit einem unserer Arrangements. Ob sportlich-aktiv oder romanisch, ob genussreich oder zur Entspannung: Entdecken Sie unsere vielseitigen Arrangements.

Arrangements Heidelberg